Contact Us for a Quote: (519) 846-0914 cor@eloquip.com

Our Distributors

You can order Eloquip’s products directly from Eloquip Ltd by contacting us. Eloquip also has a number of distributors that can help in purchasing Eloquip equipment, for customers all across Canada.

Western Truck Body Mfg

Murray Berry,
General Manager
6115-30 Street,
Edmonton, AB, T6P 1J8
(780) 466-8065

murray@westerntruckbody.com
info@westerntruckbody.com
www.westerntruckbody.com

Tri Truck Centre Inc

Thom Moody,
Sales Manager
91 Hart Drive,
Barrie, ON, L4N 5M3

(705) 722-8600
t.moody@tritruckcentre.com
www.tritruckcentre.com

Sheehan’s Truck Centre Inc.

Dave Frasson or Murray Evans,
Truck Sales Consultant
4320 Harvester Rd,
Burlington, ON, L7L 5S4

1-800-254-2859
(905) 632-0300
www.heavytrux.com

Somerville Hino

Sergio De Rose,
Truck Sales Consultant
75 Arrow Road,
Toronto, ON, M9M 2L4

Direct line: (416) 642-5136
sderose@somervillehino.com
www.somervillehino.com

Expressway Hino Waterloo

Scott Leis,
Lease & Rental Manager
2943 Cedar Creek Rd,
Ayr, ON, N0B 1E0

1-800-558-7364
Scott.Leis@expresswaytrucks.com
www.expresswaytrucks.com

Somerville Hino

Larry Markle,
Truck Sales Consultant
75 Arrow Road,
Toronto, ON, M9M 2L4

Direct line: (416) 642-5137
lmarkle@somervillehino.com
www.somervillehino.com

Niagara Motors

Stuart Sherlock,
Sales Consultant
1537 Niagara Stone Road,
Virgil, ON, L0S 1T0

(905) 468-2145
stuarts@niagaramotors.com
www.niagaramotors.com

Ridgehill Ford

Ryan Leith,
Commercial Account Manager
217 Hespeler Rd,
Cambridge, ON, N1R 3H8

1-888-721-6571
rleith@ridgehillford.com
www.ridgehillford.com

Altruck International

Matthew Kirby,
Vice President
43 Ardelt Ave,
Kitchener, ON, N2C 2C9

(519) 578-0810
matt.kirby@altruck.com
www.altruck.com

Altruck International

Ron Hawker,
Truck Sales
33910 Airport Rd,
Goderich, ON, N7A 3Y2

(519) 524-7379
ron.hawker@altruck.com
www.altruck.com

Need a quote?

Our team is happy to work with you to discover your needs. Get in touch: